What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage The Swan, Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre Harvey's Select Kitchens

What's on


Wednesday 19th February 2020, 7.30pm

Bible Study and Prayer in the chapel hall

Cromhall Chapel

We will be looking at Mark chapter 14 verses 53 - 72.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Froggle Parties

Other events

Thursday 20th February 2020

Friday 21st February 2020

Saturday 22nd February 2020

Sunday 23rd February 2020

Tuesday 25th February 2020

Wednesday 26th February 2020

Thursday 27th February 2020

Friday 28th February 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd