What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
How to advertise your business here Tortworth Estate Farm Shop CLinC South Glos Scaffolding Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Thursday 1st June 2023, 7:00pm

Cromhall Road Safety Project Meeting (CRiSP)

Cromhall Village Hall

7-9pm, usually on the first Thursday of the month

The Cromhall Road Safety Project is going from strength to strength as we work towards making the village a safer place to walk, ride and drive.

We meet monthly at Cromhall Village Hall. Join us to find out what we’ve been up to and for more information on how to get involved.

cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhall-vi...
Email:



Venue information

Cromhall Village Hall
Talbot's End, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



Cromhall Media Ltd

Wards Solicitors

Other events

Wednesday 24th July 2024

Thursday 25th July 2024

Friday 26th July 2024

Sunday 28th July 2024

Monday 29th July 2024

Tuesday 30th July 2024

Friday 2nd August 2024

Saturday 3rd August 2024

Sunday 4th August 2024

Monday 5th August 2024

Tuesday 6th August 2024

Wednesday 7th August 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd