What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Varley Solar Farm Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Razzamataz CLinC Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Tuesday 15th November 2022, 6:30pm

Clothes Making for Beginners

Tues 8th & 15th November 6.30pm - 9pm

To book ring Mandy on 07793 373355 or email below. For more information see the website below.

www.createandgrow.co.uk/our-sewin...
Email:



Venue information

Create and Grow Sewing Room, The Coppice, Tytherington, GL12 8PY
www.createandgrow.co.uk/



Active Lifestyle Centres

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Sunday 29th January 2023

Wednesday 1st February 2023

Thursday 2nd February 2023

Friday 3rd February 2023

Sunday 5th February 2023

Tuesday 7th February 2023

Wednesday 8th February 2023

Thursday 9th February 2023

Friday 10th February 2023

Saturday 11th February 2023

Click here for more events.




© 2023 Cromhall Media Ltd