What's onValentine'sCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Heathend Garage Tortworth Estate Farm Shop CLinC The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz Varley Solar Farm

What's on


Tuesday 18th October 2022, 6.30pm

Beginners Sewing Class 2/2

6.30-9pm

Beginners Sewing Class over 2 evenings Tue 11th and 18th Oct

To book ring Mandy on 07793 373355 or email below. For more information see the website below.

www.createandgrow.co.uk/our-sewin...
Email:



Venue information

Create and Grow Sewing Room, The Coppice, Tytherington, GL12 8PY
www.createandgrow.co.uk/



Active Lifestyle Centres

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Wednesday 1st February 2023

Thursday 2nd February 2023

Friday 3rd February 2023

Saturday 4th February 2023

Sunday 5th February 2023

Tuesday 7th February 2023

Wednesday 8th February 2023

Thursday 9th February 2023

Friday 10th February 2023

Saturday 11th February 2023

Sunday 12th February 2023

Monday 13th February 2023

Click here for more events.




© 2023 Cromhall Media Ltd