What's onHalloween & FireworksCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Heathend Garage Razzamataz CLinC Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme Tortworth Estate Farm Shop The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Tuesday 16th August 2022, 7:00pm

Village Hall Committee Meeting

Cromhall Village Hall

We meet monthly on the third Tuesday of every month at 7pm.

The Hall is run by the Cromhall Parish Hall and Recreation Trust. We are always looking for people with ideas and energy to help increase the already great village vibe and utilise the hall to its full potential.

We have a small number of people who manage the hall and would welcome new committee members.

Click below to email Susie Gilbert for details.

cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhall-vi...
Email:



Venue information

Cromhall Village Hall
Talbot's End, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



Bonds of Thornbury

Thornbury Garden Shop

Other events

Friday 7th October 2022

Saturday 8th October 2022

Monday 10th October 2022

Tuesday 11th October 2022

Wednesday 12th October 2022

Thursday 13th October 2022

Friday 14th October 2022

Saturday 15th October 2022

Sunday 16th October 2022

Tuesday 18th October 2022

Wednesday 19th October 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd