CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active The Swan, Tytherington Heathend Garage

What's on


Friday 10th January 2020, 1:30pm

New Nia Dance Exercise Class

Cromhall Village Hall

New dance exercise classes Fridays in Cromhall Village Hall

These classes are always fun and provide a relaxed opportunity to experience holistic whole body fitness and cardiovascular conditioning.

It is an expressive movement programme that uses an exciting variety of music styles to stimulate improvement in flexibility, agility, mobility, stability and strength.

Top 5 benefits of taking Nia classes:

1. Improved overall flexibility
2. Improved use of the breath.
3. Finding pleasure through the joy of movement.
4. Stimulation of the senses through expressive dance.
5. Access to mindfulness and relaxation

Due to growing popularity new classes will be held Cromhall Village Hall on Fridays at 1.30pm starting on 10th January

£6 per class or block booking discount available.

Come and share the magic of movement!

Call Nia Black Belt teacher Teresa on 07815 816396 or just drop in allowing 10 minutes before class starts.

Email:



Venue information

Cromhall Village Hall
Talbot's End, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Wednesday 8th July 2020

Thursday 9th July 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Sunday 19th July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd