What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Acton Court National Garden Scheme Harvey's Select Kitchens Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan at Tytherington Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Saturday 17th March 2018, 9:30am

Ladies' Breakfast

Cromhall Chapel

Enjoy a delicious breakfast with traditional Mennonite baked goodies followed by a fascinating presentation by Rebekah Crocker, who grew up amidst the Mennonite Culture, on "The Mennonites, what is THAT all about."



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



The Swan @ Tytherington

Froggle Parties

Other events

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Sunday 26th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd