What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Tortworth Estate Farm Shop The Swan, Tytherington How to advertise your business here CLinC South Glos Scaffolding Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Thursday 25th July 2024, 10:00am

Cool Ventures Webinar: Essential Finance for New Businesses

10am-1pm via Zoom

If you’re just setting up or have recently started, this session will explain the essential financial requirements when running a business.

This event is only available and is free for small businesses, small charities, sole traders and residents based in South Gloucestershire.

To access 12 hours of free business support please submit this registration form.

Have you recently started or are you planning to start a business?

Are you feeling daunted by having to manage your business finances?

Would you like to be in more control of your business finances?

If you answered “yes” to any of these questions, then this webinar is for you.

coolventures.co.uk/training/works...




Froggle Parties

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Wednesday 24th July 2024

Thursday 25th July 2024

Friday 26th July 2024

Sunday 28th July 2024

Monday 29th July 2024

Tuesday 30th July 2024

Friday 2nd August 2024

Saturday 3rd August 2024

Sunday 4th August 2024

Monday 5th August 2024

Tuesday 6th August 2024

Wednesday 7th August 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd