What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Tortworth Estate Farm Shop How to advertise your business here South Glos Scaffolding Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors CLinC The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Thursday 18th July 2024, 6:00pm

Cool Ventures Webinar: Starting in Business

6-9pm via Zoom

Running a business is both rewarding and challenging. Join us for this evening webinar and let us help you to get started!

This event is only available and is free for small businesses, small charities, sole traders and residents based in South Gloucestershire.

To access 12 hours of free business support please submit this registration form.

Are you thinking of starting your own business?

Would you benefit from receiving start-up help and guidance from an experienced business adviser?

If you answered “Yes” to these questions, our Starting in Business webinar is for you!

coolventures.co.uk/training/works...




Froggle Parties

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Wednesday 24th July 2024

Thursday 25th July 2024

Friday 26th July 2024

Sunday 28th July 2024

Monday 29th July 2024

Tuesday 30th July 2024

Friday 2nd August 2024

Saturday 3rd August 2024

Sunday 4th August 2024

Monday 5th August 2024

Tuesday 6th August 2024

Wednesday 7th August 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd