What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
The Swan, Tytherington CLinC How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Heathend Garage South Glos Scaffolding

What's on


Tuesday 16th July 2024, 10.00am

Cool Ventures: Social Value and Impact for Start-ups & SMEs

6-9pm via Zoom

Explore what social value means to you and your organisation, and the positive impact you can achieve.

This event is only available and is free for small businesses, small charities, sole traders and residents based in Bath & North East Somerset.

Join us for an interactive, online workshop exploring social value and impact for SMEs and start-ups.

You will get to engage in a couple of exercises throughout the workshop in addition to being provided with information about the regional, central and global context of social value in procurement.

coolventures.co.uk/training/works...




Your wedding at Berkeley Castle

Active Lifestyle Centres

Other events

Wednesday 24th July 2024

Thursday 25th July 2024

Friday 26th July 2024

Sunday 28th July 2024

Monday 29th July 2024

Tuesday 30th July 2024

Friday 2nd August 2024

Saturday 3rd August 2024

Sunday 4th August 2024

Monday 5th August 2024

Tuesday 6th August 2024

Wednesday 7th August 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd