What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
CLinC How to advertise your business here Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Heathend Garage South Glos Scaffolding

What's on


Wednesday 3rd April 2024, 6.00pm

Cool Ventures Webinar: 'Design Like a Pro' - Canva

6-9pm via Zoom

‘Design like a Pro’ – A Canva Webinar for Beginners

Join us for this session to learn how to design professional-looking marketing content with the graphic design tool Canva.

This event is only available and is free for small businesses, small charities, sole traders and residents based in South Gloucestershire.

To access 12 hours of free business support please submit this registration form.

Do you want to create your own professional-looking marketing content to promote your brand and sell your products or services?

If yes, the graphic design tool Canva could be a great asset for any small business owner as it’s simple to use and the basic version is free!

It’s loaded with enough easy-to-use features and functionality that anyone can create a variety of engaging content that gets shared. You will leave this session with a good understanding of how Canva works and ready to create your own amazing content.

coolventures.co.uk/training/works...




Cromhall Media Ltd

Bonds of Thornbury

Other events

Sunday 21st April 2024

Tuesday 23rd April 2024

Wednesday 24th April 2024

Thursday 25th April 2024

Friday 26th April 2024

Saturday 27th April 2024

Sunday 28th April 2024

Tuesday 30th April 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd