What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Heathend Garage CLinC How to advertise your business here The Swan, Tytherington South Glos Scaffolding Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Acton Court Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Monday 20th May 2024

New Wellbeing Studio - Free Trials Available

Thornbury Active Centre

A new Wellbeing Studio officially opens at Thornbury Active Centre on Monday 3rd June, with free trials available from Monday 20th May.

The new studio features power-assisted exercise equipment, which provides that extra bit of assistance to help customers carry out the exercises. Whatever your ability, our 30-minute wellbeing power-assisted circuit can help keep you fit and healthy, tone and shape, and is fun and social too!

Click below to find out more.

activecentres.org/thornbury-wellb...



Venue information

Thornbury Active Centre
Alveston Hill, Thornbury, BS35 3JB
www.activecentres.org/



Your wedding at Berkeley Castle

Wards Solicitors

Other events

Tuesday 18th June 2024

Wednesday 19th June 2024

Thursday 20th June 2024

Saturday 22nd June 2024

Sunday 23rd June 2024

Tuesday 25th June 2024

Wednesday 26th June 2024

Thursday 27th June 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd