What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
CLinC How to advertise your business here Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Heathend Garage The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors South Glos Scaffolding

What's on


Sunday 11th August 2024, 11.00am

Family Magic Day

Berkeley Castle

Immerse yourself in a day of wonder and magic as Berkeley Castle hosts a Family Magic Day.

Get ready for an extraordinary experience that combines entertainment, education, and enchantment for the whole family, including a singing octopus and a surfing sloth puppet!

The highlight of the day is the "Great Green Planet Show," a magical exploration into the world of environmental responsibility. Discover the secrets of combating plastic pollution, habitat loss, and the importance of recycling—all presented in a captivating and family-friendly magic show!

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com/whats-on



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



Active Lifestyle Centres

Froggle Parties

Other events

Wednesday 24th July 2024

Thursday 25th July 2024

Friday 26th July 2024

Sunday 28th July 2024

Monday 29th July 2024

Tuesday 30th July 2024

Friday 2nd August 2024

Saturday 3rd August 2024

Sunday 4th August 2024

Monday 5th August 2024

Tuesday 6th August 2024

Wednesday 7th August 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd