What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
How to advertise your business here Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington CLinC South Glos Scaffolding Heathend Garage

What's on


Wednesday 30th October 2024, 11:00am

Dragons & Wizards

Berkeley Castle

Sunday 27 and Wednesday 30 October, 11am-5pm

Brand new to 2024, Dragons & Wizards at Berkeley Castle!

Come to the Castle for some scarily good fun this Halloween. Meet the smoke-breathing dragon and her babies, and join a wizardry class in the Great Hall!

The Halloween event is included in your admission ticket.

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com/whats-on



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



Bonds of Thornbury

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Wednesday 24th July 2024

Thursday 25th July 2024

Friday 26th July 2024

Sunday 28th July 2024

Monday 29th July 2024

Tuesday 30th July 2024

Friday 2nd August 2024

Saturday 3rd August 2024

Sunday 4th August 2024

Monday 5th August 2024

Tuesday 6th August 2024

Wednesday 7th August 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd