What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Heathend Garage How to advertise your business here The Swan, Tytherington CLinC South Glos Scaffolding Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Sunday 5th May 2024, 11:00am

The Joust!

Berkeley Castle

May 5th and 6th, 11am-5pm

We welcome The Knights of Nottingham back to the Castle this spring!

Knights and Horses combine for hard hitting Medieval Jousting displays, filled with sword swinging, gut punching thrills… anything can happen and often does with fantastic audience participation and comedy included.

Crowds may cheer for the White Knight or maybe boo at the Black Knight. Either way they will certainly laugh along with our jovial friend Sir Frederick as his merry antics entertain both children and adults alike!

Your Joust tickets include entrance into the Castle and gardens.

*Please note this event is not included with the 1 Year Pass tickets.

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com/whats-on



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



The Swan, Tytherington

Bonds of Thornbury

Other events

Sunday 21st April 2024

Tuesday 23rd April 2024

Wednesday 24th April 2024

Thursday 25th April 2024

Friday 26th April 2024

Saturday 27th April 2024

Sunday 28th April 2024

Tuesday 30th April 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd