What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Tortworth Estate Farm Shop CLinC South Glos Scaffolding The Swan, Tytherington How to advertise your business here Heathend Garage

What's on


Wednesday 14th August 2024, 11:00am

Summer Holiday Activities: Tudor Zoolab

Berkeley Castle

Every Wednesday (7th - 28th August), 11am-5pm

The Tudor Zoolab is back at the Castle, with 4 workshops each day showing a variety of different animals and detailing the weird and wonderful medicinal beliefs and practices used in the Tudor times. The workshops will be held in the Beer Cellar.

ZooLab is included in your admission ticket.

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com/whats-on



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



Bonds of Thornbury

Wards Solicitors

Other events

Sunday 21st April 2024

Tuesday 23rd April 2024

Wednesday 24th April 2024

Thursday 25th April 2024

Friday 26th April 2024

Saturday 27th April 2024

Sunday 28th April 2024

Tuesday 30th April 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd