What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Heathend Garage The Swan, Tytherington CLinC South Glos Scaffolding

What's on


Tuesday 5th March 2024, 10.00am

Cool Ventures Webinar: Power Up your Marketing in 2024!

10am-1pm via Zoom

If people don’t know your business exists, how do you expect them to buy from you?

That is why marketing your small business is SO important. It is the process of getting people interested in your product or service and increasing your sales and revenue as a result.

In this session we will help you to understand the importance of having a marketing strategy for your business and work with you to create your own for 2024.

We will look at your current business goals, your competitors, your brand, and most importantly identify and explore your ideal customer to create a successful marketing plan.

This event is only available and is free for small businesses, small charities, sole traders and residents based in South Gloucestershire.

To access 12 hours of free business support please submit this registration form.

coolventures.co.uk/training/works...




Badminton Estate Open Garden

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Sunday 21st April 2024

Tuesday 23rd April 2024

Wednesday 24th April 2024

Thursday 25th April 2024

Friday 26th April 2024

Saturday 27th April 2024

Sunday 28th April 2024

Tuesday 30th April 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd