What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
How to advertise your business here The Swan, Tytherington CLinC Acton Court Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage South Glos Scaffolding

What's on


Wednesday 12th June 2024, 1.30pm

Cool Ventures Webinar: Creative Freelancer Grants Guidance

1.30-3pm via Zoom

This workshop will provide you with guidance and tips on completing the Creative Freelancer Grants application form.

This event is free and only available for creative freelancers registered as sole traders, based in South Gloucestershire and Bath & North East Somerset.

This workshop will provide you with guidance and tips on completing the Creative Freelancer Grant application form.

Creative Freelancers can apply for grants of up to £2,000. This grant programme will support freelancers to develop their skills and explore new ways of working. The deadline for applications is Friday, 21st June 2024.

coolventures.co.uk/training/works...




Wards Solicitors

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Tuesday 18th June 2024

Wednesday 19th June 2024

Thursday 20th June 2024

Saturday 22nd June 2024

Sunday 23rd June 2024

Tuesday 25th June 2024

Wednesday 26th June 2024

Thursday 27th June 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd