What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Tortworth Estate Farm Shop CLinC How to advertise your business here South Glos Scaffolding Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Heathend Garage

What's on


Wednesday 28th August 2024, 11.00am

Summer Holiday Activities: Tudor Zoolab

Berkeley Castle

Every Wednesday (7th - 28th August), 11am-5pm

The Tudor Zoolab is back at the Castle, with 4 workshops each day showing a variety of different animals and detailing the weird and wonderful medicinal beliefs and practices used in the Tudor times. The workshops will be held in the Beer Cellar.

ZooLab is included in your admission ticket.

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com/whats-on



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



Active Lifestyle Centres

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Sunday 21st April 2024

Tuesday 23rd April 2024

Wednesday 24th April 2024

Thursday 25th April 2024

Friday 26th April 2024

Saturday 27th April 2024

Sunday 28th April 2024

Tuesday 30th April 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd