What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Heathend Garage CLinC The Swan, Tytherington How to advertise your business here Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors South Glos Scaffolding Acton Court

What's on


Tuesday 30th May 2023

Green Community Travel Special Lottery Funded Trip

We are able to run these special trips with a new vehicle thanks to the National Lottery Fund. Thanks to the funding we can offer passengers a very low cost fare.

Monday 13th February: Swindon Designer Outlet/Museum of the Great Western Railway

Tuesday 4th April: Wells Cathedral

Tuesday 11th April: Clevedon Seafront

Monday 17th April: Tewkesbury

Tuesday 30th May: Cirencester

These are designed to be days out. Generally passengers can choose what they want to do at each destination, but if you want help booking somewhere to eat we're more than happy to help.

Call 01454 228706 to book, or email below.

www.greencommunitytravel.co.uk/
Email:




The Swan, Tytherington

Froggle Parties

Other events

Saturday 25th May 2024

Sunday 26th May 2024

Monday 27th May 2024

Tuesday 28th May 2024

Wednesday 29th May 2024

Thursday 30th May 2024

Friday 31st May 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd