What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Tortworth Estate Farm Shop The Swan, Tytherington CLinC Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Varley Solar Farm Razzamataz Heathend Garage

What's on


Friday 2nd December 2022, 7.15pm

Ladies Christmas Special

Cromhall Chapel

Join us for an enjoyuable evening of group craft, quiz, Christmas nibbles and a talk by Margaret Carey on "Memories of Christmas Past".



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



Active Lifestyle Centres

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Sunday 29th January 2023

Wednesday 1st February 2023

Thursday 2nd February 2023

Friday 3rd February 2023

Sunday 5th February 2023

Tuesday 7th February 2023

Wednesday 8th February 2023

Thursday 9th February 2023

Friday 10th February 2023

Saturday 11th February 2023

Click here for more events.




© 2023 Cromhall Media Ltd