What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Razzamataz CLinC Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Heathend Garage Varley Solar Farm Tortworth Estate Farm Shop

What's on


Saturday 3rd December 2022

Small Business Saturday

Small Business Saturday UK is a grassroots, non-commercial campaign, which highlights small business success and encourages consumers to 'shop local' and support small businesses in their communities.

The day itself takes place on the first Saturday in December each year, but the campaign aims to have a lasting impact on small businesses.

On Small Business Saturday, customers across the U.K. go out and support all types of small businesses, online, in offices and in stores. Many small businesses take part in the day by hosting events and offering discounts.

The next Small Business Saturday takes place on December 3rd, 2022.

smallbusinesssaturdayuk.com/about-us




The Swan, Tytherington

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Sunday 29th January 2023

Wednesday 1st February 2023

Thursday 2nd February 2023

Friday 3rd February 2023

Sunday 5th February 2023

Tuesday 7th February 2023

Wednesday 8th February 2023

Thursday 9th February 2023

Friday 10th February 2023

Saturday 11th February 2023

Click here for more events.




© 2023 Cromhall Media Ltd