What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz The Swan, Tytherington Heathend Garage CLinC Varley Solar Farm

What's on


Sunday 13th November 2022, 10:00am

Remembrance Service

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall

Cromhall's Remembrance service with Rev. Richard Amys will be 10am on Nov 13th, concluding at the war memorial at 11am.

sites.google.com/site/saintandrew...



Venue information

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall
Church Lane, Cromhall, GL12 8AL
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...



The Swan, Tytherington

Froggle Parties

Other events

Friday 27th January 2023

Sunday 29th January 2023

Wednesday 1st February 2023

Thursday 2nd February 2023

Friday 3rd February 2023

Sunday 5th February 2023

Tuesday 7th February 2023

Wednesday 8th February 2023

Thursday 9th February 2023

Friday 10th February 2023

Click here for more events.




© 2023 Cromhall Media Ltd