What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
CLinC Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Heathend Garage Razzamataz

What's on


Thursday 1st December 2022, 10.30am

Christmas Wreath Making

The Gables Hotel

10.30am arrival

Create your own Christmas wreath for your front door at our new workshop.

Led by RHS Chelsea gold medal winning florist, designer and stylist, Tracy Rowbottom. Enjoy a new fun workshop to create your own Christmas wreath for your front door using natural foliage.

Price: £45.00 per person includes a glass of mulled wine and mince pie.

www.thegablesbristol.co.uk/christ...
Email:



Venue information

The Gables Hotel
Falfield, GL12 8DL



Active Lifestyle Centres

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Wednesday 27th September 2023

Thursday 28th September 2023

Friday 29th September 2023

Saturday 30th September 2023

Sunday 1st October 2023

Wednesday 4th October 2023

Thursday 5th October 2023

Friday 6th October 2023

Saturday 7th October 2023

Wednesday 11th October 2023

Click here for more events.




© 2023 Cromhall Media Ltd