What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Varley Solar Farm CLinC Tortworth Estate Farm Shop The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage Razzamataz

What's on


Wednesday 14th December 2022, 7.30pm

Cromhall Parish Council Meeting

Cromhall Village Hall

Meetings are held on the 2nd Wednesday of every month.

If you have any feedback or concerns about the village please come along to the next Parish Council meeting, where members of the public are welcome to attend and raise issues during public participation.

Alternatively, you can contact the Council’s Clerk via email below.

cromhallpc.org.uk/
Email:



Venue information

Cromhall Village Hall
Talbot's End, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Friday 27th January 2023

Sunday 29th January 2023

Wednesday 1st February 2023

Thursday 2nd February 2023

Friday 3rd February 2023

Sunday 5th February 2023

Tuesday 7th February 2023

Wednesday 8th February 2023

Thursday 9th February 2023

Friday 10th February 2023

Click here for more events.




© 2023 Cromhall Media Ltd