What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
The Swan, Tytherington Acton Court Heritage Tours & Events 2022 Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here Tortworth Estate Farm Shop CLinC Razzamataz Heathend Garage Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme

What's on


Tuesday 28th June 2022

Blood Donation Session

Turnberrie's Community Centre, Thornbury

12.45-3.30pm and 4.30-7.45pm

Do Something Amazing - Give Blood.

NHSBT Blood and Transplant, which is a non-profit organisation and is part of the National Health Service, provides blood and blood products to all local hospitals to ensure patients receive the treatments they need to help them get better.

We still have lots of appointments available at this session. It is vital we fill these appointments to ensure we collect enough blood to meet the hospitals demands.

To book an appointment please call 0300 123 2323 or click below.

www.blood.co.uk/



Venue information

Turnberrie's Community Centre, Thornbury
Bath Road, Thornbury, BS35 2BB
www.turnberries.co.uk/



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Thursday 30th June 2022

Saturday 2nd July 2022

Sunday 3rd July 2022

Monday 4th July 2022

Tuesday 5th July 2022

Wednesday 6th July 2022

Thursday 7th July 2022

Friday 8th July 2022

Saturday 9th July 2022

Monday 11th July 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd