What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
The Swan, Tytherington Tortworth Estate Farm Shop How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors South Glos Scaffolding Heathend Garage CLinC

What's on


Saturday 22nd June 2024, 7.00pm

Freddie Mercury Tribute Evening

The Gables Hotel

Enjoy a fantastic evening with a three-course meal and disco plus live entertainment from Luke Antony - Freddie Mercury tribute!

Relive not just Freddie's camp charisma, but his electrifying stage presence and iconic costumes. Luke has performed in front of audiences across the world and the show guarantees to immerse you in the theatre, heartache and euphoria of Freddie's music. Enjoy Queen and Freddie Mercury rock anthems such as "We Will Rock You", "Don't Stop Me Now", "I Want to Break Free" and many more.

Price: £44 per person

Stay overnight for £182 per couple, includes 2 tickets to the event, an overnight stay in a standard room and a full English breakfast.

Book online or email our events team or call 01454 260502.

Please note that parties of fewer than 8 may be seated at large tables with other guests. Full payment is required at the time of booking. All payments are non-transferable and non-refundable. Over 16s only.

www.thegablesbristol.co.uk/upcomi...
Email:



Venue information

The Gables Hotel
Falfield, GL12 8DL



Your wedding at Berkeley Castle

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Wednesday 24th July 2024

Thursday 25th July 2024

Friday 26th July 2024

Sunday 28th July 2024

Monday 29th July 2024

Tuesday 30th July 2024

Friday 2nd August 2024

Saturday 3rd August 2024

Sunday 4th August 2024

Monday 5th August 2024

Tuesday 6th August 2024

Wednesday 7th August 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd