What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Heathend Garage CLinC Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Tortworth Estate Farm Shop How to advertise your business here Razzamataz Acton Court Heritage Tours & Events 2022

What's on


Sunday 15th May 2022, 6.30pm

Evening Service

Cromhall Chapel

Speaker: Simon Carey



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



Wards Solicitors

Avive Dance Company

Other events

Monday 16th May 2022

Tuesday 17th May 2022

Wednesday 18th May 2022

Thursday 19th May 2022

Friday 20th May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Sunday 22nd May 2022

Tuesday 24th May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Thursday 26th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd