What's onValentine'sCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Varley Solar Farm Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Tortworth Estate Farm Shop The Swan, Tytherington CLinC Razzamataz Heathend Garage

What's on


Friday 10th March 2023, 7.30pm

Tytherington Local History Group

Tytherington Baptist Church

All meetings take place at 7.30pm in the Schoolroom, which is located at the rear of the Baptist Church on Itchington Road.

Talks last about an hour and are followed by refreshments. There is a small charge for admission: Members £2, Visitors £3 and everyone is welcome to join us for any of the talks.

Friday 10th March From Liverpool Street station to Hong Kong via the Trans-Siberian Railway with Patrick Howell

For further details ring Roger Howell on 01454 415035 or Valerie Niblett on 01454 417982.



Venue information

Tytherington Baptist Church
Itchington Road, Tytherington, GL12 8QE
mythornbury.co.uk/thornbury/d/408...



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Bonds of Thornbury

Other events

Wednesday 1st February 2023

Thursday 2nd February 2023

Friday 3rd February 2023

Saturday 4th February 2023

Sunday 5th February 2023

Tuesday 7th February 2023

Wednesday 8th February 2023

Thursday 9th February 2023

Friday 10th February 2023

Saturday 11th February 2023

Sunday 12th February 2023

Monday 13th February 2023

Click here for more events.




© 2023 Cromhall Media Ltd