What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here The Swan, Tytherington Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Acton Court Heritage Tours & Events 2022 CLinC Razzamataz

What's on


Sunday 14th August 2022, 11:00am

Knight School

Berkeley Castle

Learn the ancient skill of sword fighting as accomplished warriors Dressed to Kill descend upon the Castle to impart their expert knowledge. Watch the Warrior Show on the Lower Lawns each day and the display of incredible, authentic steel armour masterfully crafted by Dressed to Kill.

Knights School will take place in the morning and the afternoon.

Entry to Knight School is not included in your general admission. Tickets cost £7.50 and are limited in number, so please book a slot in advance. General admission tickets must be purchased online in advance.

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com/whats-on



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



Bonds of Thornbury

Owen's Local Private Hire

Other events

Monday 16th May 2022

Tuesday 17th May 2022

Wednesday 18th May 2022

Thursday 19th May 2022

Friday 20th May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Sunday 22nd May 2022

Tuesday 24th May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Thursday 26th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd