What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
The Swan, Tytherington Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Tortworth Estate Farm Shop CLinC South Glos Scaffolding How to advertise your business here

What's on


Sunday 18th August 2024, 11.00am

Dinosaurs at the Castle

Berkeley Castle

11am-5pm

Enjoy a scarily fun day with our dinosaurs!

Come along to Berkeley Castle and meet Yoshi and Diablo as they roaringly entertain from the safety of their arena. A fantastic day out for the whole family!

This event is included in your admission ticket.

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com/whats-on



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



Your wedding at Berkeley Castle

Froggle Parties

Other events

Sunday 21st April 2024

Tuesday 23rd April 2024

Wednesday 24th April 2024

Thursday 25th April 2024

Friday 26th April 2024

Saturday 27th April 2024

Sunday 28th April 2024

Tuesday 30th April 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd