What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
South Glos Scaffolding Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Heathend Garage CLinC The Swan, Tytherington How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Sunday 7th April 2024, 11:00am

The Gorgeous Georgians

Berkeley Castle

11am-5pm

The year is 1797 and Berkeley Castle is the place to be!

Step back in time and experience the charm of the Regency era at Berkeley Castle! Immerse yourself in a day filled with history, elegance, and delightful festivities.

The Berkeleys are very popular hosts so there is no telling who else might be there, but perhaps we will be graced by the presence of a Prince! Is there a Dr in the House? What is the latest scandal? What are the latest discoveries?

Enjoy a fabulous Regency day out with dancing, gossip and merriment.

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com/whats-on



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



Your wedding at Berkeley Castle

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Sunday 21st April 2024

Tuesday 23rd April 2024

Wednesday 24th April 2024

Thursday 25th April 2024

Friday 26th April 2024

Saturday 27th April 2024

Sunday 28th April 2024

Tuesday 30th April 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd