What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
The Swan, Tytherington CLinC How to advertise your business here Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage South Glos Scaffolding

What's on


Friday 16th February 2024, 10:00am

Free Craft Activities for Children

Yate Heritage Centre

10-11am or 1-2pm

February’s program of popular half term family workshops includes FREE activities such as ‘Willow Craft’ on 16th February.

Ideal for children 5 to 12. Advance booking is essential. Please call 01454 862200 or email below to book your place. Click below to find out more...

www.yateheritage.co.uk/
Email:



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG



Wards Solicitors

Active Lifestyle Centres

Other events

Wednesday 24th July 2024

Thursday 25th July 2024

Friday 26th July 2024

Sunday 28th July 2024

Monday 29th July 2024

Tuesday 30th July 2024

Friday 2nd August 2024

Saturday 3rd August 2024

Sunday 4th August 2024

Monday 5th August 2024

Tuesday 6th August 2024

Wednesday 7th August 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd