What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
The Swan, Tytherington How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Acton Court Heritage Tours & Events 2022 Heathend Garage Tortworth Estate Farm Shop CLinC Razzamataz

What's on


Sunday 6th February 2022, 11.00am

Love Actually Wedding Fair

De Vere Tortworth Court

11:00am - 3:00pm

Love Actually Weddings offer you a great opportunity to view some of the best wedding venues across the South West. Every Wedding Fayre has something different to offer and consider, thus, giving you plenty of options at every Love Actually Wedding Fayre. We look forward to seeing you all very soon!

Free Gift Bag and Bucks Fizz at Every Event.

Admission is always free with Love Actually!

www.loveactuallyweddings.co.uk/we...



Venue information

De Vere Tortworth Court
Tortworth, Wotton-under-Edge, GL12 8HH
www.devere.co.uk/tortworth-court



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Monday 16th May 2022

Tuesday 17th May 2022

Wednesday 18th May 2022

Thursday 19th May 2022

Friday 20th May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Sunday 22nd May 2022

Tuesday 24th May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Thursday 26th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd