What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here The Swan, Tytherington CLinC Razzamataz Acton Court Heritage Tours & Events 2022 Heathend Garage

What's on


Tuesday 25th January 2022, 10.00am

Long Term Care Roadshow

The Swan, Thornbury

10am - 12noon

Independent Financial Advisers Harold Stephens have organised a series of events in and around Bristol focusing on helping you understand the rules and upcoming changes to legislation in long-term care.

Are you concerned about the costs of long term care? Do you feel confident that you know the rules and how long term care needs might affect your family and finances?

Join us for a free two hour workshop where Richard Higgs will help you to make sense of the rules on care in your local area and the changes to legislation coming in 2023.

Richard specialises in later life planning and helping vulnerable people and is an associate member of SOLLA (Society of Later Life Advisers). Richard is also a Chartered Independent Financial Adviser with over 20 years’ experience in the finance industry.

Click below and register today to secure your place.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/long-term-...



Venue information

The Swan, Thornbury
17 High Street, Thornbury, BS35 2AE



Owen's Local Private Hire

Riverside Digital

Other events

Monday 16th May 2022

Tuesday 17th May 2022

Wednesday 18th May 2022

Thursday 19th May 2022

Friday 20th May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Sunday 22nd May 2022

Tuesday 24th May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Thursday 26th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd