What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Tortworth Estate Farm Shop The Swan, Tytherington Heathend Garage How to advertise your business here Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 3rd December 2021, 7:15pm

Ladies Evening Special

Cromhall Chapel

Join us for an evening of finger food, a group craft and a talk on "Christmas through the Ages" by Sue Bedford.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



The Swan, Tytherington

Thornbury Garden Shop

Other events

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Sunday 30th January 2022

Monday 31st January 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Saturday 5th February 2022

Sunday 6th February 2022

Monday 7th February 2022

Tuesday 8th February 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd