What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors CLinC Razzamataz Heathend Garage The Swan, Tytherington Varley Solar Farm

What's on


Tuesday 22nd November 2022

Blood Donation Session

Turnberrie's Community Centre, Thornbury

Do Something Amazing - Give Blood.

NHSBT Blood and Transplant, which is a non-profit organisation and is part of the National Health Service, provides blood and blood products to all local hospitals to ensure patients receive the treatments they need to help them get better.

PLEASE GIVE BLOOD. It is vital even more so now with the current situation that we fill all available appointments to ensure we meet hospitals demands. Thank you.

To book an appointment please call 0300 123 2323 or click below.

www.blood.co.uk/



Venue information

Turnberrie's Community Centre, Thornbury
Bath Road, Thornbury, BS35 2BB
www.turnberries.co.uk/



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Wards Solicitors

Other events

Sunday 29th January 2023

Wednesday 1st February 2023

Thursday 2nd February 2023

Friday 3rd February 2023

Sunday 5th February 2023

Tuesday 7th February 2023

Wednesday 8th February 2023

Thursday 9th February 2023

Friday 10th February 2023

Saturday 11th February 2023

Click here for more events.




© 2023 Cromhall Media Ltd