What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
The Swan, Tytherington Tortworth Estate Farm Shop How to advertise your business here Heathend Garage Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 5th December 2020

CLinC Table-top Craft Sale

Cromhall village shop

This will be held outside Cromhall Village Shop on Saturday December 5th or 12th (depending on the weather and Covid restrictions!)

Homemade fabric items including Christmas wreaths and decorations, crazy patchwork dog coats, bunting, lavender bags and face masks.

Hand sanitizer will be available.

For more information please contact Ann Greenhalgh by email below or on 01454 294200. Changing Lives in Chongwe - Reg. Charity No. 1106904

cromhall.com/clinc
Email:



Venue information

Cromhall village shop
Lygon Court, Townwell, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



Avive Dance Company

Thornbury Garden Shop

Other events

Thursday 28th January 2021

Friday 29th January 2021

Monday 1st February 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Thursday 4th February 2021

Friday 5th February 2021

Monday 8th February 2021

Tuesday 9th February 2021

Wednesday 10th February 2021

Thursday 11th February 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd