What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
How to advertise your business here Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Saturday 3rd October 2020, 2.00pm

Masonic Lodge Virtual Open Day

2-3pm

Following the success of our virtual open day, Lodge Salutation Nottingham, in conjunction with Lodge Phoenix in South Gloucestershire, are again inviting interested enquirers to join us at our next meeting.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89486122173...
Meeting ID: 894 8612 2173
Passcode: Lodge See Less

Any interested persons are very welcome to pop in at any time to ask questions. Click below to find out more.

www.facebook.com/events/406773033...




Bonds of Thornbury

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 30th November 2020

Tuesday 1st December 2020

Wednesday 2nd December 2020

Thursday 3rd December 2020

Friday 4th December 2020

Saturday 5th December 2020

Tuesday 8th December 2020

Saturday 12th December 2020

Sunday 13th December 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd