What's onSchool open daysCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Heathend Garage Active How to advertise your business here The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Saturday 3rd October 2020, 2.00pm

Masonic Lodge Virtual Open Day

2-3pm

Following the success of our virtual open day, Lodge Salutation Nottingham, in conjunction with Lodge Phoenix in South Gloucestershire, are again inviting interested enquirers to join us at our next meeting.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89486122173...
Meeting ID: 894 8612 2173
Passcode: Lodge See Less

Any interested persons are very welcome to pop in at any time to ask questions. Click below to find out more.

www.facebook.com/events/406773033...




Froggle Parties

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 28th October 2020

Thursday 29th October 2020

Saturday 31st October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Wednesday 4th November 2020

Friday 6th November 2020

Saturday 7th November 2020

Sunday 8th November 2020

Tuesday 10th November 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd