CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage Active The Swan, Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre Tortworth Estate Farm Shop

What's on


Thursday 6th February 2020, 10.15am

Townwell Tots

Cromhall Chapel

This is a free stay and play for parents and carers with their babies and pre-school children. Enjoy coffee and a cake while the little ones play. We finish with a time of singing and a Bible story.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...



Bonds of Thornbury

Thornbury Garden Shop

Other events

Wednesday 8th July 2020

Thursday 9th July 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Sunday 19th July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd