CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Heathend Garage The Swan, Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre Active

What's on


Friday 7th February 2020, 10:00am

Friends of Alexander Hosea School Quiz Night

Alexander Hosea Primary School, Wickwar

Our popular Quiz Night is back again on Friday 7th February!

Book the babysitter, grab a team and have a fun evening at our Quiz Night. There are prizes for the winning team, and also for the team with the lowest score.

Tickets are available online for £7.50 which includes entry to the quiz and a Roll of your choice: Pulled Pork or Cheese & Chutney. Gluten-Free rolls (and beer) are also available.

Teams of 2 to 6 people ONLY.

Full licensed bar available all evening with last orders at 11pm. Doors open at 7pm and the quiz will start promptly at 7:30pm.

TICKETS MUST BE BOOKED IN ADVANCE

www.pta-events.co.uk/friendsofahs



Venue information

Alexander Hosea Primary School, Wickwar
Honeybourne Way, Wickwar, GL12 8PF



Froggle Parties

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Wednesday 8th July 2020

Thursday 9th July 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Sunday 19th July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd