CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here Tockington Manor School Open Day Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Tortworth Estate Farm Shop The Swan, Tytherington Active

What's on


Saturday 15th February 2020, 10.00am

Seed Swap at the Town Hall Sale

Wickwar Town Hall

10am-12noon, Wickwar Town Hall, High St, Wickwar GL12 8NP

As part of the regular Town Hall Sale, there will be a Seed Swap!

Bring any spare seeds or seedlings to swap with other gardeners. If you don't have any seeds to swap, don't worry, you can give a small donation instead.

All money raised from the seed swap will go towards supplies for the school garden at Alexander Hosea Primary School, Wickwar.

Thank you in advance for your support!

www.facebook.com/events/766076000...



Venue information

Wickwar Town Hall
High Street, Wickwar, GL12 8NP



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Bonds of Thornbury

Other events

Thursday 6th August 2020

Friday 7th August 2020

Sunday 9th August 2020

Monday 10th August 2020

Tuesday 11th August 2020

Wednesday 12th August 2020

Thursday 13th August 2020

Saturday 15th August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Wednesday 19th August 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd