What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Heathend Garage How to advertise your business here Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme The Swan, Tytherington Acton Court Heritage Tours & Events 2022 CLinC

What's on


Saturday 28th May 2022, 9.30am

Plant Sale in aid of St Andrew's Church

Allotment Row, Cromhall

9.30am til 12.30pm outside Allotment Row (New Cottages)- the lay-by opposite the Townwell turning

Bring your surplus plants as donations, and buy new ones!

For information, call Peggy Collett on 01454 294545.



Venue information

Allotment Row, Cromhall
Allotment Row, Cromhall, GL12 8AH



The Swan, Tytherington

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Thursday 30th June 2022

Saturday 2nd July 2022

Sunday 3rd July 2022

Monday 4th July 2022

Tuesday 5th July 2022

Wednesday 6th July 2022

Thursday 7th July 2022

Friday 8th July 2022

Saturday 9th July 2022

Monday 11th July 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd