What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Harvey's Select Kitchens The Swan, Tytherington Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage

What's on


Tuesday 10th December 2019, 7:00pm

CLinC Supper Evening

Cromhall Village Hall

Come along and enjoy a two-course hot supper with Fr. Jackson Katete who will be visiting us from Zambia.

Following this he will tell us about his work in rural Zambia, working towards combatting child marriages.

Tickets £12.50 from Cromhall Shop or Ann Greenhalgh. All profits shared between CLinC and the work of Fr. Katete.

Raffle - Bring your own drinks

cromhall.com/clinc
Email:



Venue information

Cromhall Village Hall
Talbot's End, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Mortgage Advice Bureau

Other events

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Thursday 12th December 2019

Saturday 14th December 2019

Sunday 15th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Saturday 21st December 2019

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Monday 23rd December 2019

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd