What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme Razzamataz CLinC Tortworth Estate Farm Shop How to advertise your business here Acton Court Heritage Tours & Events 2022 Heathend Garage The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Thursday 26th May 2022, 3:00pm

Tat3 Garden Meeting

Weather and Covid permitting, in the garden of Burlton House.

If you are a retired Senior Citizen living in or around Cromhall, you are invited to join our Tat3 group.

There are no joining fees or monthly charges. Twice a year we are entertained by St Andrew's Primary School and in the Spring and Autumn we go out for lunch, usually to one of our local garden centres.

For the remainder of the months, on the 3rd Thursday, we meet at 3pm for tea, sandwiches, cakes and a chat.

Ring Ann 294200 for further information.




The Swan, Tytherington

Bonds of Thornbury

Other events

Thursday 30th June 2022

Saturday 2nd July 2022

Sunday 3rd July 2022

Monday 4th July 2022

Tuesday 5th July 2022

Wednesday 6th July 2022

Thursday 7th July 2022

Friday 8th July 2022

Saturday 9th July 2022

Monday 11th July 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd