What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Razzamataz How to advertise your business here The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Saturday 4th December 2021, 9:00am

CLinC Christmas Craft Sale

Cromhall village shop

9am-12noon, outside Cromhall Village Shop

Come and shop for Christmas gifts and decorations.

Raising funds for Changing Lives in Chongwe - Reg. Charity No. 1106904

Email:



Venue information

Cromhall village shop
Lygon Court, Townwell, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



Bonds of Thornbury

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Thursday 27th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Sunday 30th January 2022

Monday 31st January 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Saturday 5th February 2022

Sunday 6th February 2022

Monday 7th February 2022

Tuesday 8th February 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd