CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage Harvey's Select Kitchens Active Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Thursday 16th April 2020, 3:00pm

CANCELLED - T@t3

Cromhall Village Hall

There will be no T@3 until further notice.

*******

Cromhall Senior Citizens are all welcome for the usual tea, cakes and a chat.

If you are retired and would like to join us, you will be made very welcome.

Contact Ann 01454 294200 or Eva 01454 299251 for more details or if you would like to be picked up for the meeting.



Venue information

Cromhall Village Hall
Talbot's End, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



Cromhall Media Ltd

Froggle Parties

Other events

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Saturday 6th June 2020

Monday 8th June 2020

Tuesday 9th June 2020

Monday 15th June 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd