What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington YOSC Fireworks Harvey's Select Kitchens Active Heathend Garage

What's on


Wednesday 13th February 2019, 7.30pm

Cromhall Parish Council meeting

Cromhall Village Hall

All residents are welcome to attend Cromhall Parish Council meetings which are usually held in the village hall the second Wednesday of each month.

The agenda is published on the village notice board and on the Cromhall.com Parish Council web page so you can see the issues being discussed.

www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



Venue information

Cromhall Village Hall
Talbot's End, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



Harvey's Select Kitchens

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Sunday 20th October 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd