What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan at Tytherington

What's on


Wednesday 13th February 2019, 7.30pm

Cromhall Parish Council meeting

Cromhall Village Hall

All residents are welcome to attend Cromhall Parish Council meetings which are usually held in the village hall the second Wednesday of each month.

The agenda is published on the village notice board and on the Cromhall.com Parish Council web page so you can see the issues being discussed.

www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



Venue information

Cromhall Village Hall
Talbot's End, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



The Swan @ Tytherington

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Saturday 19th January 2019

Sunday 20th January 2019

Monday 21st January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Thursday 31st January 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd