What's onCommunityLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Heathend Garage The Swan, Tytherington Razzamataz How to advertise your business here

What's on


Thursday 15th April 2021, 7.00pm

Cromhall Annual Parish Assembly

Mike Line as chairman of Cromhall parish council invites all Cromhall electors to the annual parish assembly meeting via Zoom.

This meeting is not a parish council meeting but is for parishioners to discuss any matters related to the parish.

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/92096975742?pwd=OVRaNHJwZDdTL3N0TmdvNGU0bi9pUT09

Meeting ID: 920 9697 5742

Passcode: 661024

cromhallpc.org.uk/




Packers Leaze Holiday Cottage

Thornbury Garden Shop

Other events

Wednesday 21st April 2021

Thursday 22nd April 2021

Friday 23rd April 2021

Saturday 24th April 2021

Monday 26th April 2021

Tuesday 27th April 2021

Wednesday 28th April 2021

Thursday 29th April 2021

Friday 30th April 2021

Saturday 1st May 2021

Monday 3rd May 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd