CoronavirusWhat's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage Tortworth Estate Farm Shop The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre Active

What's on


Saturday 11th July 2020, 7.30pm

CANCELLED - Laughter in Line hosts Rob Childs

Iron Acton Parish Hall

Live country music, line and partner dancing. £6 entry on the door. Soft drinks and snacks on sale, BYOB.

Free parking on site, or park considerately in the village.

More info from Sarah on 07813 752707 or email below.

www.laughterinline.org
Email:



Venue information

Iron Acton Parish Hall
High Street, Iron Acton, BS37 9UH
www.ironactonvillage.info/parish_...



Red Door Coaching and Training

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Sunday 19th July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Thursday 23rd July 2020

Sunday 26th July 2020

Tuesday 28th July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd